Call Nearby Lawn Care Newnan Today To Receive A FREE Affordable Lawn Care Quote!
Our Customer Rating

13 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars!

Call Now!
(770) 637-1371
Newnan, GA

Reviews

We have received 13 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars.

Call: (770) 637-1371
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (770) 637-1371 To Reach Nearby Lawn Care Newnan

Recent Customer Reviews

SEARCH PATH:   Reviews »

Brian Marr

Newnan GA


Date: Aug 28, 2018
Wonderful Customer Service! Robert was very kind and easy to work with. Their lawn mowing service was excellent and fast. We have about 2 acres of yard to cut and they did a great job. Well worth the price, would definitely recommend! Thanks a bunch.
"Lawn Mowing Service Was Excellent & Fast"
Services Provided
Residential Lawn Mowing

Keith Lewis

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Aug 8, 2018
Awesome service! Lawn care services are a dime a dozen, or so I thought. Last week, I half mowed my lawn before my mower broke. I was also set to go out of town the next day. One call to Nearby Lawn Care was all I needed. They came out the next day for a fair price, and they did a great job while I was out of town. Awesome service! I highly recommend them!
"Awesome Service!"
Services Provided
Residential Lawn Care

Steven Galasso

Newnan, GA


Date: Aug 22, 2018
Very happy with service so far. They're good at letting you know when they are going to come. There was a billing issue that got quickly resolved. Everyone makes mistakes and it's fantastic when they get resolved with one call.
"Trustworthy, Pleasant & Courteous"
Services Provided
Residential Lawn Care

Maryam Khan

Newnan, GA


Date: Sep 1, 2018
I am very happy and satisfied with the way they took care of my grass, and that too at a reasonable price. The team is very professional ! Would definitely recommend!
"Very Satisfied"
Services Provided
Residential Lawn Care

Alison Townsend

Newnan, GA


Date: Jul 17, 2018
Garrett did a good job for a reasonable price. Very dependable. He worked his tail off. We highly recommend him.
"We Highly Recommend Him"
Services Provided
Residential Lawn Care

James Hutchison

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Jul 10, 2018
Garrett was thorough and personable. Showed up, got right to work, and did a good job cleaning up after himself. So far so good with Nearby Lawn Care.
"Thorough And Personable"
Services Provided
Residential Lawn Care

The Fur Pet Resort

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Aug 1, 2018
Just contracted out with them for the summer and got my first cut. Great job and was open to suggestions and seemed to value my opinion as to how I wanted it to look. So far I think I've made a sound decision. -Debbie Wilson, Manager
"Valued My Opinion"
Services Provided
Commercial Lawn Care

Date: Aug 3, 2018
Great job. Kind and courteous service. Real quick service next day.
"Really Quick - Next Day Service"
Services Provided
Residential Lawn Care

William Haney

Newnan, GA


Date: Jul 11, 2018
Awesome, Called Garret up and he was able to fit me in his ASAP. Did an awesome job; my yard Looks Great! Would definitely seek his services again!
"My Yard Looks Great "
Services Provided
Residential Lawn Care

Janet Mustian

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Aug 21, 2018
Great customer service... very prompt and friendly. Highly recommend!
"Very Professional"
Services Provided
Residential Lawn Care

Recent Jobs

Before Photos

mulch-spreading-installation-newnan-ganearby-mulch-spreading-delivery-newnan-ga

After Photo

mulch-spreading-newnan-ga

Job Details

Location of Job: Newnan, GA
When: Feb 14, 2019
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Mulch Spreading, Delivery, & Installation
Brief Explanation

Why Are Our Mulch Spreading Services So Exceptional?

Today we helped out a customer in the local Newnan area by assisting them with some fresh new mulch spreading.

While some services out there just dump and go, we make sure to provide an equal distribution of mulch around all your bushes, trees, and other green areas.

Too much can suffocate plant life and vital nutrients while too little can leave certain patches more prone to weeds, pests, and other forms of invasive yard life.

This customer was astounded to see just how quick and efficient our mulch delivery, installation and spreading really was and mentioned that they'd happily recommend us to their family and friends as well.

Give Us A Call Today to learn more about how our service can help with your Mulch Spreading in Newnan, GA.

Before Photos

yard-leaf-blowing-removal-newnan-galeaf-blowing-removal-lawn-care-newnan-ga

After Photo

leaf-blowing-removal-newnan-ga

Job Details

Location of Job: Newnan, GA
When: Dec 19, 2018
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Front Yard Leaf Blowing & Removal Service
Brief Explanation

What Did We Do With This Customer's Leaves?

This was a recent project where we blew and then removed a bunch of leaves for a local customer within the greater Newnan, GA area.

We did this job a week before Christmas since this customer wanted to spruce up the exterior look of their house for some family which was going to be stopping by for the holidays.

We blew a majority of this customer's leaves into a nearby wooded area close to their home.

The rest we were able to haul away for a reasonable price and was even able to get a some of them mulched as well.

Winter's finally fast approaching now, so now's the time to get all your excessive leaves blown and removed before they really start to become a nuisance to the overall look and feel of your home.

We're the best local lawn care company around when it comes to thorough Leaf Blowing & Removal in Newnan, GA.

How Soon Can We Blow And Remove Your Leaves?

Booking an appointment with us is simple and convenient.

Just give us a call today, and we'll be able to fit you into our schedule the moment you call and clear out all of your leaves quickly.

The word is spreading about our quality lawn care services though.

The soonest we're able to fit new customers into our schedule is Likely Within 1-3 Weekdays, if not sooner in various cases though.

We're proud to provide quick leaf-care solutions that satisfy.

Before Photos

nearby-pine-straw-delivery-laying-newnan-gapine-straw-delivery-laying-lawn-care-newnan-ga

After Photo

pine-straw-delivery-laying-newnan-ga

Job Details

Location of Job: Newnan, GA
When: Dec 13, 2018
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed:
Brief Explanation

Just How Many Bales Of Pine Straw Did We End Up Laying Down?

For this recent lawn care project, we helped out a local Newnan customer who had long been in need of some properly pine straw laying services for their front yard.

We ended up laying down exactly 59 Bales of Pine Straw around this customer's bushes, trees, and sidewalk edges.

In fact, two days prior to this project, we helped out this exact same customer by trimming down some of their bushes and then hauled all of the clippings away to the nearest local dump.

This project only ended up taking two of our guys just under 3 hours to fully complete and install all of this customer's pine straw.

This customer ended up deciding against our pine straw laying Tuck & Roll Upgrade, so as a result, the property didn't have nearly as much of an amazing loom and feel as it would have had they chosen this option.

We always recommend Tuck & Roll Upgrade to every customer that's serious about their pine straw laying and installation results being as exceptionally good and professional looking as possible.

If you need help making your front lawn look presentable once more, then be sure to give us a call today for the best Pine Straw Delivery Layings in Newnan, GA.

Call Us: (770) 637-1371

Text Us: (770) 637-1371

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

Nearby Lawn Care Newnan

Newnan, GA 30265